ADDRED - Marketing

Marketing – place for your placements

Whether you are selling products or recognizing internal achievements within a company, just being good is not enough. ADDRED’s powerful marketing plans enable you to achieve success that you can measure!


Success on the German market

One of our strong points is advising foreign companies intending to launch their products on the German market. We provide support throughout the market entry stage, such as defining target groups, developing distribution channels and securing branding rights. We don’t just give you a ready-made solution, but consider the individual requirements of every single customer, in order to achieve the best possible result.

And once you have positioned yourself on the market, we make sure that you aren’t forgotten!


Success within your own company

‘Do good and talk about it’ is good advice that is too often ignored in internal communication.   Within large organizations, it is particularly important to position your department correctly. With our communications expertise we can show you ways to market your department’s services effectively. You have to be noticed to be appreciated!

Kontakt

ADDRED
Business Consult

Munich:
Tel.: +49 (0)89 416161-200
Fax: +49 (0)89 416161-209
 
 
Lake Constance:
Linzgaustr. 23/1
D-88048 Friedrichshafen

Tel.: +49 (0)7541 356 1863
Fax: +49 (0)7541 356 1864

© 2021 ADDRED

ADDRED - Marketing

Marketing – gekonnt verkaufen

Ob es um den Verkauf von Produkten oder die Anerkennung der eigenen Leistungen innerhalb eines Unternehmens geht – gut sein allein genügt nicht. Mit starken Marketing-Konzepten sorgen wir von ADDRED dafür, dass Sie messbare Erfolge verzeichnen

Erfolgreich am deutschen Markt
Einer unsere Schwerpunkte ist die Beratung von ausländischen Unternehmen, die ihrer Produkte am deutschen Markt platzieren möchten. Wir begleiten den gesamten Prozess der Markteinführung  – von der Definition der Zielgruppen über die Erschließung von Vertriebswegen bis zur Sicherung von Markenrechten. Dabei verkaufen wir keine Konzepte von der Stange, sondern berücksichtigen die individuellen Anforderungen jedes Kunden, um einen maximalen Erfolg zu erzielen.

Und wenn Sie sich am Markt positioniert haben, sorgen wir dafür, dass man Sie nicht mehr vergisst.

Erfolgreich im eigenen Unternehmen


Tue Gutes und rede darüber – diese simple Wahrheit wird in der internen Kommunikation zu selten berücksichtigt. Denn gerade in großem Unternehmen ist es wichtig, den eigenen Bereich gut zu positionieren. Als Experten in Sachen Kommunikation zeigen wir Ihnen Wege auf, die Leistungen Ihrer Abteilung wirkungsvoll zu vermarkten. Denn nur wer wahrgenommen wird, bekommt die verdiente Anerkennung.

Kontakt

ADDRED
Business Consult

München:
Tel.: +49 (0)89 416161-200
Fax: +49 (0)89 416161-209


Bodensee:
Linzgaustr. 23/1 
88048 Friedrichshafen

Tel.: +49 (0)7541 356 1863
Fax: +49 (0)7541 356 1864

© 2021 ADDRED